Campus Visits

We invite your daughter to visit GMS in order to observe classes, meet students and teachers, and experience our school in action. We look forward to seeing your daughter on campus this fall.

Schedule a Campus Visit

1. Begin the process by creating an account on Ravenna.
2. Please review the available dates below and choose three options that work for your family’s schedule.
3. Call the Admission Office at 650-968-8338 x133 to schedule a visit for your daughter. Space is limited.

Available Campus Visit Days

Prospective students may visit from September through December 2018. 

September October November December
Monday, Sept. 24 Thursday, Oct. 4 Thursday, Nov. 1 Monday, Dec. 3
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Wednesday, Oct. 10  Monday, Nov. 5 Thursday, Dec. 6
  Friday, Oct. 12 Wednesday, Nov. 14 Friday, Dec. 7
  Monday, Oct. 22 Thursday, Nov. 15 Monday, Dec. 10
  Thursday, Oct. 25 Wednesday, Nov. 28 Wednesday, Dec. 12
    Thursday, Nov. 29 Thursday, Dec. 13
Frequently Asked Questions

What time and where should I drop off and pick up my daughter?
The Campus Visit is from 8:00 am to 12:30 pm. A member of the Admission Team will meet you and your daughter at the front desk.

What should my daughter bring and what should she wear?
She should bring a lunch, water bottle, and a book. Dress is casual, and sneakers are encouraged.

Where should I park?
Please park in the GMS parking lot directly behind the school. If there is no available parking at GMS, park on Loma Verde Avenue.

Directions
The Girls’ Middle School
3400 West Bayshore Road
Palo Alto, CA 94303