After School Calendar

Spring 2018 After School Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, Apr 3
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, Apr 24
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, May 1
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4