After School Calendar

Spring 2018 After School Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, Nov 28
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, Nov 29
Math Counts Room 6
-
Fri, Nov 30
Speech Club Room 11
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, Dec 5
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, Dec 6
Math Counts Room 6
-
Fri, Dec 7
Speech Club Room 11
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Guitar Group in Music Room
-
Wed, Dec 12
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, Dec 13
Math Counts Room 6
-
Fri, Dec 14
Speech Club Room 11
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Cooking Class Rm 4
-
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5